Our team

 
PIU - PUBLIC BUILDING Headquarter
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. E-mail id
1 Mr. S.A. Murugesan Program Manager    pd.udrpaf@gmail.com
2 Mr. P.C. Khare Finance Controller  9897089955  prabhat.khr@gmail.com
3 Mr. H.P. Thapiyal Specialist Engineering & Construction Supervision 6395419554 hptthap2007@gmail.com
4 Mr. Vikash Chandra Barthwal Dy. Program Manager 9456590707 dpmpiu.bridcul@gmail.com / dpmpiu.usidcl@gmail.com
5 Mr. Vajid Ali Resident Engineer (Civil)

9761580540

7536007860

vaislami@gmail.com
6 Mr. Anil Kumar Resident Engineer (Civil) 7055519091 anil.charlie@gmail.com
7 Mr. Manjeet Deshwal Resident Engineer (Civill)

7533919289

deshwalmanjeet@yahoo.com
8 Mr. Anup Kumar Accounts Officer 9456590753 anup_kr2006@yahoo.com
9  Dr. Nutan Gupta  Environment Officer  9412153087  environutan.udrpaf@gmail.com
10 Mrs. Noor Tabassum SCDGS  8439438983  noor.udrpaf@gmail.com
11 Mr. Shivanshu Negi Procurement Expert 8126148268 shivanshu.negi@gmail.com
12 Mr. Ruchi Sharma Documentation Expert 9412129035 ruchi.udrp@gmail.com
13 Mr. Ankit Semwal Assistant Engineer (Civil) 9997805033 ankitssam@gmail.com
14 Mr.Tarun Sahoo Assistant Engineer (Civil)

9410311739

tarunsahoo49@gmail.com
15 Mr. Ashish Kalura Assistant Engineer (Civil)

8126188861

AKalura3@gmail.com
16 Mr. Chandrakant Badoni Jr. Engineer (E&M) 7579056478 Chandrkant_badoni@yahoo.co.in
17 Mr. Atul Juyal Jr. Engineer (Civil) 9634877361 atul.juyal242@gmail.com
18 Mr. Mahendra Prasad Maithani Jr. Engineer (Civil) 9456590757 mahendra.maithani@rediffmail.com
19 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095771 neerwithu@gmail.com
20 Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Joshi Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8475007852 joshibhuwan12@gmail.com
21 Mr. Himanshu Sharma Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095752 golusharma567@gmail.com
22 Mr. Praveen Negi Jr. Engineer (E&M) 8193095969 praveen.negi200@gmail.com
23 Mr. Rajeev Kumar Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8395892007 rajeevgasai@gmail.com
24 Mr. Mukesh Singh Bisht Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095767 bishtmukesh1010@gmail.com
25  Mr. Deepak Uniyal  Jr. Engineer (Civil)  8193095778  uniyaldpk89@gmail.com
26  Mr. Manoj Dobhal  Jr. Engineer (Elect.)  9720537837  manojdobhalMD@gmail.com
27  Mr. Arvind Aswal  Jr. Engineer (Elect.)  9557450418  arvind.aswal866@gmail.com
28  Mr. Jaipal Singh Negi  Draughtsman (Civil)  8909541019  jaisinghnegi25@gmail.com
29 Mr. Drigpal Singh Rawat Accounts Assistant 7579155816 dsrawat770@gmail.com
30 Mr. Mukesh Semwal Assistant Accountant 7906858195 mukesh.semwal@rediffmail.com
31  Ms. Aruna Rani  Stenographer  7536873699  aruna.yuvika@gmail.com